The Morning Rumble Catchup Podcast

The Morning Rumble Catchup Podcast by rova | The Rock

rova | The Rock

If you like hard hitting news and informative talk...then listen to something else. But if you're after plenty of laughs, in-fighting and a whole lot of piss-taking, then catch up on the best bits from The Morning Rumble's daily breakfast show on The Rock.

Radio: The Rock FM

Categories: Comedy

Listen to the last episode:

Today on the show - we wanted to know what injuries you sustained in the bed (non sex related, just being a munter and falling out and shit). More knowledge to take into your weekend thank to Producers Ryan and Guy with "Thank Fact It's Friday".  Plus we had ol Barnsy on the show to talk about his NZ tour and why he doesn't want to do a duet with Rog.   See omnystudio.com/listener for privacy information.

Previous episodes

  • 1304 - The Morning Rumble Catch Up - Friday 14th May 
    Thu, 13 May 2021
  • 1303 - The Mornifng Rumble Catch Up - Thursday 13th May 
    Wed, 12 May 2021
  • 1302 - The Morning Rumble Catch Up - Wednesday 12th May 
    Tue, 11 May 2021
  • 1301 - The Morning Rumble Catch Up - Tuesday 11th May 
    Mon, 10 May 2021
  • 1300 - The Morning Rumble Catch Up - Monday 10th May 
    Sun, 09 May 2021
Show more episodes

More New Zealander comedy podcasts

More international comedy podcasts

Other The Rock FM podcasts

Choose podcast genre